Arbonne Energy Fizz Sticks vs. Other Energy Drinks

Who’s a soda or coffee drinker? You may want to take a look at this!

Plus please beware of the toxic energy drinks on the market. There are many. Not to mention how expensive they are. Choose healthy, choose affordable, choose Arbonne.

http://beyoutiful.myarbonne.com/

http://beyoutiful.myarbonne.com/

Fizz Stick vs. Other Energy Drinks
http://beyoutiful.myarbonne.com/

High-energy fizz sticks help promote alertness and enhance cognitive performance and also help promote endurance and enhance motor performance. Contains antioxidants. Contains an adaptogenic blend combined with B vitamins and chromium to help boost energy.

MY PERSONAL REVIEW:

I use to drink AMP energy drinks and 5 Hour energies on a daily basis but I hated the “crash” and was pretty much worthless after they wore off….
I was introduced to the Fizzies by a friend this was the 1st product that really got me into Arbonne. I was simply amazed by the energy I had and mental clarity they provided with NO crash!!!!! I drink them on a daily basis they have replaced my morning AMP drink and / or Pepsi (Pepsi was my coffee because I don’t drink coffee). The benefits from these little packets cannot be beat by any other product in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

