Fitbit Flex

So I recently purchased the Fitbit Flex, I was very hesitant about if it would do all that it said it would but I can report it does and it is awesome!!

I am a very visual person so using the Fitbit Flex with the Bluetooth app for for my phone is a great way for me to see just how much or… how little I have done in a day.  When it gets later in the day I check the app to see how I am doing and if I need to step up my walking to achieve my steps goal or if I need to get some more very active minutes in to reach that goal.

Another great feature is it lets you know how much water you should be drinking each day for your body weight as I drink water throughout the day I log it in the app and know if I need to consume more water.  For an individual like me who really doesn’t like drinking “plain” water this is a great feature!

Log how much sleep your getting find out how often you toss and turn and how much time you spend awake while sleeping, I always thought I might have some sleep issues but seeing it spelled out was pretty shocking, this has allowed me to adjust my sleep patterns to ensure I am getting enough rest each day!

You can also connect with friends and see how each other is doing with their goals a great way to keep yourself, friends, and family accountable!

I was unsure if I would like having to wear something on my wrist all the time as I have not worn a watch in ages but it doesn’t bother me at all!

Easy to use, setup, and the app is simple!  If you want to stepup your fitness I would highly recommend this product!

For more information you can check out the Fitbit Flex at : https://www.fitbit.com/flex  

https://www.fitbit.com/flex

https://www.fitbit.com/flex
Leave a Reply

